7 Chakra Bracelet with 5 Mukhi Rudraksha

  • Red Jasper, Tiger eye, Citrine, Green aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Amethyst
  • Balances all 7 Chakras
  • Helps improving Focus
  • Replace Negative Thoughts with Positivity
  • Optimistic outlook in all the areas of Life with Abundance and Knowledge.
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Bracelet with 5 Mukhi Rudraksha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top